Masters - Ladies 30+ Recreational



Practices

Location Date Notes
Minoru Arenas Silver Sat, Sep. 09, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM Skills and Drills
Minoru Arenas Silver Sat, Sep. 16, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM Skills and Drills
Minoru Arenas Silver Sat, Sep. 23, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM Scrimmage
Minoru Arenas Silver Sat, Sep. 30, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM Skills and Drills
Minoru Arenas Silver Sat, Oct. 14, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM Scrimmage
Minoru Arenas Silver Sat, Oct. 28, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM Scrimmage
Minoru Arenas Silver Sat, Nov. 04, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Minoru Arenas Silver Sat, Nov. 11, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Minoru Arenas Silver Sat, Nov. 18, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM Scrimmage
Minoru Arenas Silver Sat, Nov. 25, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM Scrimmage
Minoru Arenas Silver Sat, Dec. 02, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM Scrimmage
Richmond Ice Centre Igloo Sat, Dec. 16, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM NOTE - 9pm at RIC Igloo - Meet at Stanley's at 630pm
Minoru Arenas Silver Sat, Jan. 20, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM SCRIMMAGE!!!
Minoru Arenas Silver Sat, Jan. 27, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM NO SCRIMMAGE! Not enough players.
Minoru Arenas Silver Sat, Feb. 03, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Minoru Arenas Silver Sat, Feb. 10, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM SCRIMMAGE with VRA
Minoru Arenas Silver Sat, Feb. 24, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Minoru Arenas Silver Sat, Mar. 02, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Minoru Arenas Silver Sat, Mar. 09, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM

Thank you Sponsors!

Upcoming Practices


Minoru Arenas Silver

Sat, Mar. 02, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM


Minoru Arenas Silver

Sat, Mar. 09, 2024 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information