Executives


James Snowdon

President

president@richmondringette.com


Tannis Tapley

Vice-President

vicepresident@richmondringette.com


Allison Ma

Treasurer

treasurer@richmondringette.com


Tannis Tapley

Registrar

registrar@richmondringette.com


Michael Burke

Director of Coaching

coaching@richmondringette.com


Troy Takasaki

Ice Scheduler

royboy_14@hotmail.com


Ellie Ehling

Director of Officials

officials@richmondringette.com


Alisa Magnum

Secretary

secretary@richmondringette.com


Lindsay Frank

Co-Secretary

secretary@richmondringette.com


Eileen Gow

Equipment Manager

equipment@richmondringette.com


Mandy Jones

Player Development

playerdevelopment@richmondringette.com


Molly Grayson

Sponsorship

Sponsorship2@richmondringette.com


Wendy Tsang

Promotions

Promotions@richmondringette.com


Elizabeth Snowdon

Webmaster

webmaster@richmondringette.com


Laura Takasaki

Tournament Director

tournaments@richmondringette.com


Joel Jaffe

RACA

joeljaffe@mac.com


Denise Campbell

Member at Large

denisc6505@gmail.com


Sheena Chyen

Member at Large

xinxi@richmondringette.com


Thank you Sponsors!

Upcoming Events


Dec. 11, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Winter Wonderland Skate
7551 Minoru Gate, Richmond BC
Winter Wonderland Family Skating - Sponsored by Richmond Ringette Association

read more »


Jan. 13, 2023 to Jan. 15, 2023

West Coast Classic Tournament
Canada
West Coast Classic Tournament

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information