FUN 1 - FUN 1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Richmond Ice Centre Igloo Fri, Sep. 08, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Please arrive at least 15 minutes before practice to sign in
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Sun, Sep. 10, 2023 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM Please be fully dressed 5 minutes before practice
Richmond Ice Centre Igloo Fri, Sep. 15, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Sun, Sep. 17, 2023 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Igloo Fri, Sep. 22, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Sun, Sep. 24, 2023 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Igloo Fri, Sep. 29, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Sun, Oct. 01, 2023 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Igloo Thu, Oct. 05, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Shared Ice with Fun 2
Richmond Ice Centre Gardens Sun, Oct. 08, 2023 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Igloo Fri, Oct. 13, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Sun, Oct. 15, 2023 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Mon, Oct. 16, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Minoru Arenas Silver Sat, Oct. 21, 2023 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Igloo Fri, Oct. 27, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Sun, Oct. 29, 2023 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Igloo Fri, Nov. 03, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Sun, Nov. 05, 2023 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Igloo Fri, Nov. 10, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Minoru Arenas Silver Sun, Nov. 12, 2023 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Half Ice with U12-Mandy
Richmond Ice Centre Igloo Fri, Nov. 17, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Igloo Sun, Nov. 19, 2023 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM Half Ice with U14
Richmond Ice Centre Igloo Fri, Nov. 24, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Minoru Arenas Silver Sat, Nov. 25, 2023 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Igloo Fri, Dec. 01, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Sun, Dec. 03, 2023 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Igloo Fri, Dec. 08, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Sun, Dec. 10, 2023 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Igloo Fri, Dec. 15, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Pond Sun, Dec. 17, 2023 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Igloo Fri, Dec. 22, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Minoru Arenas Stadium Sat, Dec. 23, 2023 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Half Ice with U10 Team B
Richmond Ice Centre Igloo Fri, Jan. 05, 2024 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Igloo Fri, Jan. 19, 2024 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Pond Sun, Jan. 21, 2024 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Igloo Fri, Jan. 26, 2024 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Half Ice with Fun 2
Richmond Ice Centre Igloo Sun, Jan. 28, 2024 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Richmond Ice Centre Igloo Fri, Feb. 02, 2024 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Pond Sun, Feb. 04, 2024 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Half Ice with Fun 2
Richmond Ice Centre Igloo Fri, Feb. 09, 2024 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Pond Sun, Feb. 11, 2024 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Half Ice with Fun2
Richmond Ice Centre Igloo Fri, Feb. 16, 2024 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Igloo Fri, Feb. 23, 2024 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Pond Sun, Feb. 25, 2024 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM This is now a GAME VS Surrey
Richmond Ice Centre Igloo Fri, Mar. 01, 2024 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum Sun, Mar. 03, 2024 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Igloo Fri, Mar. 08, 2024 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Minoru-Silver Sun, Mar. 10, 2024 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Richmond Ice Centre Igloo Fri, Mar. 15, 2024 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Last Ice Time for the Season - Note change of time

Thank you Sponsors!

Upcoming Practices


Richmond Ice Centre Igloo

Fri, Mar. 01, 2024 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM


Richmond Ice Centre Coliseum

Sun, Mar. 03, 2024 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM


Richmond Ice Centre Igloo

Fri, Mar. 08, 2024 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information