U16 - blue CROX



Staff

Name Position Contact
Johnson Chiu Head Coach johnson_chiu@mac.com
7788831736
Carolyn Duthie Coach carolynduthie@live.com
5145318803
Tannis Tapley Registrar registrar@richmondringette.com
Wes Ochitwa Assistant Coach wesochitwa@gmail.com
Debbie Poon Coach debbie@poon.ca
Seij Chiu Coach hannah_chiu@icloud.com
778-325-1736
Anna Kulas Goalie Coach
Dom Poon Coach Dominic@poon.ca
Misuzu Chiu Manager Misuzukatano@hotmail.com
Helen Oliphant Coach Helen_oliphant@hotmail.com
Becky Michaluk Manager beckymichaluk1874@gmail.com
Randi Bois Randibois80@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Thank you Sponsors!

Upcoming Games


NWVRA @ blue CROX

Sat, Mar. 02, 2024 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM

Richmond Ice Centre Pond


blue CROX @ CRA

Sun, Mar. 03, 2024 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sardis Sports Complex 3


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information