2019/20 RRA Teams and Coaches

Div & Team Position Name Email
FUN 1 Head Coach Laura Takasaki tournaments@richmondringette.com
Assistant Coach Justin Yeo justin_yeo99@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach Carly Savage carly_minns@hotmail.com
FUN 2 Head Coach Laura Downey lauradowney9@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Norm Wong norman@taloncopters.com
Assistant Coach Greg Ng ngster7@hotmail.com
Manager Sheena Hseih sheenana@gmail.com
U10 Head Coach Eileen Gow eileen@sutherlandconcrete.com
Assistant Coach Dom Poon dominic@poon.ca
Assistant Coach Naomi Liu liu_naomi@hotmail.com
U12 Head Coach Molly Grayson mollygrayson@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Jason Kerr jnlkerr@gmail.com
Manager Alisa Magnan alisamagnan@gmail.com
U12-2 Head Coach Johnson Chiu johnson_chiu@mac.com
Assistant Coach Carolyn Duthie carolynduthie@live.com
Manager Sachiko hirosachi1@gmail.com
U14 Head Coach Carly Jones carlylynnjones@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Mike Burke mikeb99@gmail.com
Assistant Coach David Rapchuk david@rapchuk.com
Manager Misuzu Chiu misuzukatano@hotmail.com
U19 Head Coach George Heinrich glh67@shaw.ca
Assistant Coach Nicole Heinrich nicolemh35@hotmail.com
Manager Doramy Ehling dehling@rickhansen.com
18+ Head Coach Troy Takasaki royboy_14@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Carly Jones jones.carlylynn@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Carmen Caston
Manager AlisonĀ  Fergusson
Masters Head Coach Tannis Tapley tapleyringette@gmail.com