General Inquiries: info@richmondringette.com

RRA 2020/21 Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President James Snowden president@richmondringette.com
Treasurer Alison Ma treasurer@richmondringette.com
Tournament Coord Vacant tournaments@richmondringette.com
Co-tournament coord Vacant wcc@richmondringette.com
Ice Allocator Troy Takasaki royboy_14@hotmail.com
Member At Large Denise Campbell rolandcampbell@shaw.ca
Player Development Vacant playerdevelopment@richmondringette.com
Equipment Manager Eileen Gow equipment@richmondringette.com
Coaching Director Michael Burke coaching@richmondringette.com
Vice President Vacant vicepresident@richmondringette.com
Registrar Tannis Tapley registrar@richmondringette.com
Secretary Alisa Magnan secretary@richmondringette.com
Director of Officials George Heinrich officials@richmondringette.com
Sponsorship Sheena Chzen sponsors@richmondringette.com
Member At Large Teresa de la Boursodiere contactteresa@hotmail.com
Webmaster CJ Schneider webmaster@richmondringette.com
RACA Harry Boyce haboyce@shaw.ca
RACA Laura Takasaki laura@imaginethatevents.ca