RRA 2019/20 Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President James Snowdon president@richmondringette.com
Treasurer Daphne Xia treasurer2@richmondringette.com
Tournament Coord Empty as of Sept 15 tournaments@richmondringette.com
Co-tournament coord Diane Cohen wcc@richmondringette.com
Ice Allocator Troy Takasaki royboy_14@hotmail.com
Member At Large Sacha Rapchuk sacha.rapchuk@richmondringette.com
Member At Large Jason Chiu Jason.Chiu@richmondringette.com
Member At Large Denise Campbell rolandcampbell@shaw.ca
Player Development Johnson Chiu playerdevelopment@richmondringette.com
Equipment Manager Eileen Gow equipment@richmondringette.com
Coaching Director vacant
Vice President vacant vicepresident@richmondringette.com
Registrar Tannis Tapley registrar@richmondringette.com
Secretary Doramy Ehling secretary@richmondringette.com
Referee in Chief George Heinrich ice@richmondringette.com
Sponsorship Wendy Tsang sponsors@richmondringette.com
Promotions Taylor Triance promotions@richmondringette.com
Webmaster Carolyn Jimenez Schneider webmaster@richmondringette.com
RACA Harry Boyce haboyce@shaw.ca