General Inquiries:

RRA 2020/21 Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President James Snowden
Treasurer Alison Ma
Tournament Coord Vacant
Co-tournament coord Vacant
Ice Allocator Troy Takasaki
Member At Large Denise Campbell
Player Development Vacant
Equipment Manager Eileen Gow
Coaching Director Michael Burke
Vice President Vacant
Registrar Tannis Tapley
Secretary Alisa Magnan
Director of Officials George Heinrich
Sponsorship Sheena Chzen
Member At Large Teresa de la Boursodiere
Webmaster CJ Schneider
RACA Harry Boyce
RACA Laura Takasaki